AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Earnings Release and Conference Call

AeroVironment, Inc. (NASDAQ: AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results for the Company's first quarter ended August 2, 2014, after the market closes on September 3, 2014. Management will host a conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal first quarter will be Timothy E. Conver, chairman and chief executive officer, Jikun Kim, chief financial officer and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: September 3, 2014
Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM ET)
Toll-free: (877) 561-2749
International: (678) 809-1029

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com. Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website, at http://investor.avinc.com. The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at approximately 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time through Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (855) 859-2056 and enter the passcode 87661423. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same passcode number to access the audio replay.

About AeroVironment, Inc.

AeroVironment is a technology solutions provider that designs, develops, produces, supports and operates an advanced portfolio of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) and electric transportation solutions. The company’s electric-powered, hand-launched unmanned aircraft systems provide powerful actionable information to military, public safety and commercial personnel around the world through real-time, airborne imaging, sensing and communication. AeroVironment’s electric transportation solutions include a comprehensive suite of electric vehicle (EV) charging systems, installation and network services for consumers, automakers, utilities and government agencies, power cycling and test systems for EV developers and industrial electric vehicle charging systems for commercial fleets. More information about AeroVironment is available at www.avinc.com.

Contacts:

AeroVironment, Inc.
Steven Gitlin, +1 (626) 357-9983
ir@avinc.com
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here