Wells Fargo Third Quarter Earnings Information

SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 29 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE:WFC) is scheduled to announce its third quarter 2006 earnings Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2006, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news release will be available at wellsfargo.com/ir .

Howard Atkins, chief financial officer, will review the quarter in a recorded message. The recording will be available by telephone from Tuesday, Oct. 17, at 5:30 a.m. PDT (8:30 a.m. EDT) until Friday, Oct. 20, at 9 p.m. PDT.

Dial 877-660-6853 (domestic) or 201-612-7415 (international). Enter Account 286# and Conference ID 215651#. The recording can also be accessed through wellsfargo.com/ir and http://www.vcall.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=106337 .

Wells Fargo & Company is a diversified financial services company with $500 billion in assets, providing banking, insurance, investments, mortgage and consumer finance to more than 23 million customers from more than 6,200 stores and the internet ( wellsfargo.com ) across North America and elsewhere internationally. Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. has the highest possible credit rating, "Aaa," from Moody's Investors Service and the highest credit rating given to a U.S. bank, "AA+," from Standard & Poor's Ratings Services.

Source: Wells Fargo & Company

Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here