February 05, 2013 at 09:00 AM EST
Boingo Wireless to Report Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Financial Results on Thursday, February 21, 2013

LOS ANGELES, Feb. 5, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Boingo Wireless, Inc. (Nasdaq:WIFI), the world's leading Wi-Fi software and services provider, today announced that it will report financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2012 on Thursday, February 21, 2013 after the close of market at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

David Hagan, Boingo Wireless' CEO and Peter Hovenier, Boingo Wireless' CFO, will host a conference call to discuss the 2012 fourth quarter and full year results on Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time. To participate in the conference call, investors from the U.S. and Canada should dial (877) 407-0789 ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. International callers should dial (201) 689-8562. In addition, the call will be broadcast live over the Internet hosted on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investors.boingo.com and will be archived online upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay of the call will also be available beginning that same day at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time on Thursday, March 7, 2013 by dialing (877) 870-5176 in the U.S. and Canada and (858) 384-5517 internationally and entering the passcode: 408142.

About Boingo Wireless

Boingo Wireless, Inc. (Nasdaq:WIFI), the world's leading Wi-Fi software and services provider, makes it easy, convenient and cost-effective for people to enjoy Wi-Fi access on their laptop or mobile device at more than 600,000 hotspots worldwide. With a single account, Boingo users and Boingo's wholesale partners can access the mobile Internet via Boingo Network locations that include the top airports around the world, major hotel chains, caf├ęs and coffee shops, restaurants, convention centers and metropolitan hot zones. Boingo, through its Concourse Communications Group subsidiary, operates Wi-Fi and/or Cellular DAS networks at large-scale venues worldwide such as airports, major sporting arenas, malls, and convention centers, as well as restaurants and retail establishments. The company's Cloud Nine media platform enables brand advertisers to reach a captive audience through high engagement Wi-Fi sponsorships. For more information about Boingo, please visit http://www.boingo.com and http://cloudnine.com.

CONTACT: Christian Gunning
         Vice President, Corporate Communications
         cgunning@boingo.com
         (310) 586-4009
         
         Andrew Greenebaum / Laura Bainbridge
         Addo Communications
         andrewg@addocommunications.com /
         laurab@addocommunications.com
         (310) 829-5400
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here