Calix to Webcast Three Investor Conferences Presentations in February

PETALUMA, CA-January 17, 2013- Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that the company will webcast three investor conference presentations in February:

Stifel Nicolaus Technology Conference 2013 
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 10:20 am Pacific Time/1:20 pm Eastern Time;

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 9:40 am Pacific Time/12:40 pm Eastern Time; and

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference  
Location: San Francisco, CA
Date/Time: Monday, February 25, 2013 at 12:45 pm Pacific Time/3:45 pm Eastern Time.

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/. The presentations and webcasts may include forward-looking information.

About Calix

Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enables communications service providers worldwide to transform their copper- and fiber-based networks and become the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Investor Inquiries:
David H. Allen
408-474-0080
David.Allen@Calix.com




This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Calix, Inc. via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1669982
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here