Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012

Hydro`s fourth quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday February 12, 2013. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.


Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at
etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

Please register on ir@hydro.com by February 8.

For a map of the venue, please see: http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 23 16 27 29                                     Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3450 9987                              UK Toll
+1  646 254 3388                                   USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                              8709142

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.




This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1671107
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here