Entering The Land Of Hardware Startups: Live Coverage Of CES Day 2 Begins Now!
It's a brand new day and the sun is high. So ready yourself for yet another eight hours of TechCrunch live streaming coverage from the CES showroom floor. Yesterday was exciting, especially visiting the massive booths of Samsung, Sony, and LG. But it's impossible that you're satisfied. I'm not.
tc-ces

It’s a brand new day and the sun is high.

So ready yourself for yet another eight hours of TechCrunch live streaming coverage from the CES showroom floor. Yesterday was exciting, especially visiting the massive booths of Samsung, Sony, and LG. But it’s impossible that you’re satisfied.

I’m not.

Today, we’ll be hitting up the South Hall, visiting the likes of Huawei, Parrot, Qualcomm and Verizon.

The show begins at 9am PST/12pm EST, and will run until we begin our Live Gadgets Webcast, beginning promptly at 1pm PST/4pm EST. After that, feel free to get amped up about our second round of live roaming coverage, where we’ll be visiting smaller companies that populate this rarely-visited portion of the convention.


Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here