January 08, 2013 at 18:30 PM EST
The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 5, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through February 19, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

Contacts:

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here