January 04, 2013 at 12:43 PM EST
Sagent Pharmaceuticals to Present at 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 4, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with a specific emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 9, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET). A live webcast of the conference will be available on the Company's website at: http://investor.sagentpharma.com/events.cfm. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

A replay of the webcast will be available for 90 days and can be accessed on the Sagent website.

About Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc., founded in 2006, is a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing, manufacturing, sourcing and marketing pharmaceutical products, with a specific emphasis on injectables. Sagent has created a unique global network of resources, comprising rapid development capabilities, sophisticated manufacturing and innovative drug delivery technologies, resulting in an extensive and rapidly expanding pharmaceutical product portfolio that fulfills the evolving needs of patients.

CONTACT: INVESTOR CONTACT:
         Jonathon Singer, Sagent
         847-908-1605
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here