Gazit-Globe to Host Q3 2012 Conference Call in English on Tuesday, November 27

TEL-AVIV, Israel, Nov. 26, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Gazit-Globe's (TASE:GLOB) (NYSE:GZT) senior management will hold a conference call and live webcast to review and discuss the third quarter results and overall business environment on, Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 17:00 Israel Time/ 15:00 United Kingdom/ 16:00 Central European Time/ 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

A Question & Answer session will follow this discussion.

The conference call can be accessed by dialing:

United States and Canada 1 866 966 9439
United Kingdom 0800 694 0257
International +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Israel 1 809 216 057
 Conference ID: 60358216

A live webcast and a power-point presentation will be available on the company's website under Investor Relations/Conference Calls & Webcast at: www.gazit-globe.com. A link to the webcast is also available on the homepage.

A replay of the call will be available on Gazit-Globe's website for future review.

About Gazit-Globe

Gazit-Globe is one of the largest owners and operators of supermarket-anchored shopping centers in the world. In addition, the Company is active in North America in the healthcare real estate sector. Gazit-Globe is listed on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE:GLOB) and is included in the TA-25 and the Real-Estate 15 indices in Israel. The Company is also listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:GZT). The Group operates properties with a total value of approximately $18.5 billion in more than 20 countries and owns and operates over 600 properties with a gross leasable area of approximately 6.7 million square meters.

CONTACT: Investor Relations Department,
         Gazit-Globe,
         Tel: +972 3 6948000,
         IR@gazitgroup.com
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here