November 15, 2012 at 08:00 AM EST
Qualys to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Nov. 15, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Qualys Inc. (Nasdaq:QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance management solutions, today announced that management will participate at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference on Tuesday, November 27, 2012 in Scottsdale, AZ. Philippe Courtot, Chairman and CEO, will present at 10:00 a.m. MST (9:00 PST, 12:00 p.m. EST.)
  • J.P. Morgan SMid Cap Conference on Thursday, November 29, 2012 in New York, NY.┬áDon McCauley, CFO, will present at 2:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. PST.)

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at investor.qualys.com/.

About Qualys

Qualys, Inc. (Nasdaq:QLYS), is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions with over 6,000 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The QualysGuard Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions helps organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations, including Accuvant, BT, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, NTT, Symantec, Verizon, and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the CloudSecurityAlliance (CSA).

For more information, please visit www.qualys.com.

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

CONTACT: Investors:
         Don McCauley
         Chief Financial Officer
         Qualys, Inc.
         +1 (650) 801-6181
         dmccauley@qualys.com
         
         Media:
         John Christiansen/Stacy Roughan
         Sard Verbinnen & Co
         +1 (415) 618-8750/+1 (310) 201-2040
         jchristiansen@sardverb.com/sroughan@sardverb.com
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here