November 12, 2012 at 01:00 AM EST
Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) to Present at Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference

SEATTLE, Nov. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) today announced that management  will present at the Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14 at 3:00 p.m. Greenwich Meantime/ 10:00 a.m.  Eastern/ 7:00 a.m. Pacific time in room Adelphi 3 at the Waldorf Hilton in London. 

The presentation will also be webcast live with slides, and available for replay after the presentation.  The webcast can be accessed at www.celltherapeutics.com.

About Cell Therapeutics, Inc.
Headquartered in Seattle, CTI is a biopharmaceutical company committed to developing an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer more treatable. For additional information, please visit www.CellTherapeutics.com.

Sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds at our Web site, http://www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors_alert

Contact:
Ed Bell
T: 206.282.7100
F: 206.272.4434
E: invest@ctiseattle.com
www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here