ACTIVE Network to Announce Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Results on November 1, 2012

ACTIVE Network (NYSE: ACTV), the leader in cloud-based Activity and Participant Management™ solutions, announced today it will report its third quarter 2012 financial results on November 1, 2012. The company will host a conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (1:30 p.m. Pacific Time) on November 1, 2012.

The conference call dial-in number is (866) 788-0546 for domestic participants and (857) 350-1684 for international participants. A live webcast of the conference call will also be available and can be accessed within the investor relations section of the ACTIVE Network corporate website at: http://investors.activenetwork.com/.

A replay of the call will be available starting at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Pacific Time) on November 1, 2012 through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (8:59 p.m. Pacific Time) on November 8, 2012. To listen to the replay, dial (888) 286-8010 or (617) 801-6888 outside of the United States and use the passcode 83008684. The replay will also be available via webcast at: http://investors.activenetwork.com/.

About ACTIVE Network

ACTIVE Network (NYSE: ACTV) is on a mission to make the world a more active place. With deep expertise in Activity and Participant Management™, our ACTIVE Works® cloud technology helps organizations transform and grow their businesses. We do this through technology solutions that power the world’s activities, as well as online destinations such as ACTIVE.com® that connect people with the things they love to do. Serving over 50,000 global business customers and driving over 80 million transactions annually, we help organizations get participants, manage their events and build communities. ACTIVE Network is headquartered in San Diego, California and has over 30 offices worldwide. Learn more at ACTIVEnetwork.com or ACTIVE.com and engage with us on Twitter @ACTIVEnetwork, @ACTIVE and on Facebook.

© 2012 The Active Network, Inc. All rights reserved. ACTIVE Works and ACTIVE.com are registered trademarks, and ACTIVE Network and Activity and Participant Management are trademarks of The Active Network, Inc. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Contacts:

Media:
ACTIVE Network
Mona Klausing, 1-858-964-3813
Mona.Klausing@ACTIVENetwork.com
or
Investors:
The Blueshirt Group
Christine Greany, 1-858-523-1732
Christine@BlueshirtGroup.com
or
Allise Furlani, 1-212-331-8433
Allise@BlueshirtGroup.com
Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here