Emmis Announces Q2 Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, Oct. 2, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, October 11, 2012, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss second-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the second-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME:

 

Thursday, October 11, 2012

 

Eastern     

9 a.m.

Central       

8 a.m.

Mountain     

7 a.m.

Pacific         

6 a.m.

 

CALL NAME/PASSCODE:

Emmis

 

MODERATORS:

Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Sunday, November 11 by dialing 1-402-220-3864, passcode 8152.

 

 

SOURCE Emmis Communications

Related Stocks:
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here