Water Treatment Equipment Markets; Europe, Asia, America, Africa, Global Etc.
Global Research & Data Services is going to publish several market analyses about the water treatment equipment markets around the world.


We make available the following brand-new market analyses:


Water Treatment Equipment - Europe
Water Treatment Equipment - Eastern Europe
Water Treatment Equipment - Western Europe
Water Treatment Equipment - Asia
Water Treatment Equipment - Americas
Water Treatment Equipment - Africa
Water Treatment Equipment - Global



These market analyses give an overview of the actual situation, trends and future outlook of the markets for water treatment equipment in different countries around the world. The market analyses provide essential market information for decision-makers including:

• Overall market value for water treatment equipment by country, 2004-2010
• Overall market volume for water treatment equipment by country, 2004-2010
• Forecasts and future outlook of the market till 2016

These market analyses answer to questions such as:

• What is the size of the water treatment equipment market in different countries?
• How the markets have been developing? How does the future look like?
• What is the potential for the markets?

You can find more information and the prices from http://www.globalresearch.fi/Ready-Market-Analyses/Enviroment/Water-Treatment/

The analyses are in English and they are delivered by e-mail in PDF format. You can ask for more information or order the market analyses by contacting:

Heini Liekkola
Customer Service
heini.liekkola@globalresearch.fi
Tel. +358 45 884 6224
www.globalresearch.fi


You can also contact some of our international offices:

USA
+1 518 754 3044
usa@globalresearch.fi
Germany
+49 2821 768900
germany@globalresearch.fi
UK
+44 20 7060 7474
uk@globalresearch.fi
Sweden
+46 8 5701 0022
sweden@globalresearch.fi
Russia
russia@globalresearch.fi
Ireland
+353 4100 695
ireland@globalresearch.fi
Finland
+358 3 811 4475
finland@globalresearch.fi
China
+86 21 50592442
china@globalresearch.fi
India
+91 22 2757 8668 / 2757 9438
india@globalresearch.fi
Malaysia
+60 7 2387994/ 2385614
malaysia@globalresearch.fi
Singapore
+65 81001564
singapore@globalresearch.fi
Taiwan
+886 2 2799 3110
taiwan@globalresearch.fi
South Korea
+82 2 561 1910
south-korea@globalresearch.fi


Global Research & Data Services constantly studies and writes new market analyses on interesting and fast developing markets.

Some of our reference customers are: Algol Chemicals, BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company), Enterprise Ireland / Commercial Section Embassy of Ireland, EPSI Research Services (Svenskt Kvalitetsindex) , Kemira Oyj, Kingspan Insulation, Kährs Finland Oy, LIEBHERR-RUSSLAND OOO, MAQUET LLC Russia, Nordkalk Oyj Abp, Paroc Oy Ab, QPR Software Plc, Saint-Gobain Rigips GmbH, Solteq Oyj, STERIS Finn-Aqua, Tamro Oyj, Finnish Healthcare Technology Association, Tikkurila Oyj, Xella Baustoffe GmbH, AS Fenestra, Bilfinger Berger Industrial Services AG Division Central Europe, Biohit Oyj, Dometic AB, Eka Chemicals Oy, Envac Scandinavia AB, EnviroChemie GmbH, ENWA Deutschland Wasseraufbereitung, Karelia-Upofloor Oy, Karwendel-Werke Huber GmbH & Co. KG, Kuopio Innovation Oy, KÃ¥kÃ¥ AB, Lepu Medical Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd, Malco Products, Inc, Miktech Oy, Mondomed NV, Nitec Pharma AG, Onninen Oy, Preseco Oy, PRœM-Türenwerk GmbH, Sachtleben Wasserchemie GmbH, Serres OY, Spirit Store Oy, Tsurumi (Europe) GmbH, Vivoxid Ltd. and Wipak Oy.

Our customers come from the following countries: UK, USA, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, China, Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Serbia, Finland, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Hungary, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Singapore, Slovakia, Russia, Ukraine, Portugal, Denmark, Ireland, South Korea, India, Malaysia, Romania, Puerto Rico, Turkey, Croatia, Lebanon, Estonia and Liechtenstein.

Company Contact Information
Global Research & Data Services
Kimmo Kuokkanen
Science and Business Park
Niemenkatu 73
15140 Laht
+358 440 543 230

Press Release Distribution and Press Release Service by I-Newswire
Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here