Annual General Meeting of BioGaia

The Annual General Meeting of BioGaia AB on 10 May 2011 voted to approve the following resolutions:


  • a dividend of SEK 2.00 per share
  • re-election of Board members Jan Annwall, Stefan Elving, Thomas Flinck, David Dangoor, Inger Holmström, Jörgen Thorball and Paula Zeilon
  • re-election of David Dangoor as Board Chairman
  • payment of board fees in an amount of SEK 300,000 to the Chairman and SEK 150,000 to each of the other Board members not employed by the company
  • auditors` fee shall be paid according to approved account
  • regarding principles for remuneration and other terms of employment for senior executives in accordance with the Board`s proposal
  • regarding the Nominating Committee in accordance with the Nominating Committee`s proposal


All decisions that were passed by the Annual General Meeting are consistent with the Board`s and Nominating Committee`s previously published proposals.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: BioGaia AB via Thomson Reuters ONE

Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here