July 27, 2006 at 15:06 PM EDT
Rolling Stones European Tour Kicks off ''Listen Live Now!''; New Technology Allows Fans to Listen to Their Favorite Acts Live in Concert via Phone

The Rolling Stones are giving fans around the globe exclusive access to their remaining European concerts by being the first act or artist to utilize a new technology called Listen Live Now!. With the desire to give all their fans an opportunity to experience each show, the band's "A Bigger Bang" tour will become the first live concerts to be fee-cast over any and all telephone lines. Listen Live Now! is a Los Angeles-based company formed to expand the experience of live performance beyond the immediate venue, offering a when-you-absolutely-have-to-be-there opportunity for fans craving participation in the live events of their favorite acts.

The live fee-cast will begin Friday, July 28, at the Rolling Stones' Paris show and continue through the band's Sept. 3 concert in Horsens, Denmark. Fans can tune in from any phone (mobile or land line) and listen live for a fee of $1.99 USD per seven-minute feed direct from the soundboard. Under existing proprietary technology, up to one million fans will be able to listen in on selected concerts.

As Listen Live Now! events are scheduled, customers accessing the service's website will be provided with options of artists, venues and times to which they may dial a number initiating a seven minute feed of an event of choice. Opportunity to access concerts and instructions as to how to access specific concerts can be obtained on the internet at www.listenlivenow.com. Fans can experience a free demo of the revolutionary new music experience by dialing 800-741-3693. Cingular cell phone users are able to dial #106 to access Listen Live Now! options. Fans can also purchase access to concerts by calling in the U.S. 1-877-784-2777, outside the U.S. 1-760-438-0100, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily PDT.

Listen Live Now! currently has over 30 venues under contract and is in negotiation with other venues and major artists throughout the world. By visiting the website www.listenlivenow.com fans can indicate which acts they wish to hear on Listen Live Now! and to designate desired concerts as well.

Listen Live Now! is pleased to broadcast select Rolling Stones dates! Below find the entire Stones European itinerary. We will be announcing our broadcast schedule soon!

Date        Venue          Show Time       Listen In Time
                           (Local European (US Time)
                            Time)

07.28.2006  Paris, France  8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Stade de                       Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
             France                        Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

07.31.2006  Amsterdam,     8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Holland                       Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            Amsterdam                      Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
             Arena                         Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.03.2006  Stuttgart,     8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Germany                       Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            Gottlieb-                      Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
             Daimler                       Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM
             Stadion

08.05.2006  Zurich,        8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Switzerland                   Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            Dubendorf                      Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
             Airfield                      Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.08.2006  Nice, France   8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Le Palais                      Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
             Nikala                        Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.12.2006  Porto,         8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Portugal                      Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            Estadio do                     Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
             Dragao                        Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.14.2006  Valladolid,    8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Spain                         Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            stadio Jose                    Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
             Zorrilla                      Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.16.2006  El Ejido,      8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Spain                         Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            stadio Santo                   Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
             Domingo                       Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.20.2006  London, UK     8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Twickenham                     Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
             Stadium                       Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.22.2006  London, UK     8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Twickenham                     Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
             Stadium                       Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.25.2006  Glasgow, UK    8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Hampden Park                   Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
                                           Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.27.2006  Sheffield, UK  8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Don Valley                     Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
             Stadium                       Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

08.29.2006  Cardiff, UK    8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Millennium                     Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
             Stadium                       Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

09.01.2006  Bergen, Norway 8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
            Koengen                        Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
                                           Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

09.03.2006  Horsens,       8:45 - 10:45PM  Eastern US 3:45 - 5:45PM
             Denmark                       Central US 2:45 - 4:45PM
            Forum Horsens                  Mountain US 1:45 - 3:45PM
                                           Pacific US 12:45 - 2:45PM

Stock Market XML and JSON Data API provided by FinancialContent Services, Inc.
Nasdaq quotes delayed at least 15 minutes, all others at least 20 minutes.
Markets are closed on certain holidays. Stock Market Holiday List
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Press Release Service provided by PRConnect.
Stock quotes supplied by Six Financial
Postage Rates Bots go here